Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Contact Us

Office: GAC - 121
Phone: (585) 389-2371
Fax: (585) 389-2372
Email: global@naz.edu

Mailing Address:
Nazareth College
4245 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618


CIE Team

Contact Us

Dr. George Eisen

Executive Director
geisen1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2370

Contact Us

Mrs. Laura Rae Barnard

Assistant Director
lbarnar4@naz.edu
(585) 389-2371

Contact Us

Ms. Kathy Hansen

Assistant Director
Overseas Programs and Exchanges
khansen7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2673

Contact Us

Ms. Linda Grossman

Director of ALI Program and Instructor
American Language Institute
lgrossm3@naz.edu
(585) 389-5120

Contact Us

Dr. Patricia Hans

Coordinator
Special Projects
phans2@naz.edu

Contact Us

Prof. Qiang Lou

Director of Chinese Programs
qlou0@naz.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Lisa Cerami

Coordinator
Nazareth-in-Berlin Residential Program
lcerami5@naz.edu
(585) 389-2359

Contact Us

Dr. Maria Rosaria Vitti-Alexander

Coordinator
Pescara Residential Programs
mvittia6@naz.edu
(585) 389-2688

Contact Us

Dr. Candide Carrasco

Coordinator
Rennes Residential Program & Valencia Residential Program
ccarras8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2675

Contact Us

Prof. Emily Carpenter

Director
Internship Programs
ecarpen1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2571

Contact Us

Mrs. Debbie G. Depalma

Coordinator
Student Teaching Abroad
dgodsen2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2946

Contact Us

Dr. Mark Madigan

Director
Student Fulbright Program
mmadiga2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2643

Contact Us

Prof. Paul Morris

Coordinator
Ireland Study Program
pmorris4@naz.edu
(585) 389-2658

Contact Us

Dr. Nevan Fisher

Coordinator
International Studies Program
nfisher2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2988

Contact Us

Prof. Mark Weber

Lecturer
School of Management
mweber9@naz.edu
(585) 389-5113

Personal tools