Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Staff A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Jody Barker

Head of Circulation & Building Services
jbarker8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2160
Library 209

Jennifer Burr

Head of Research & Instructional Librarian
jburr0@naz.edu
(585) 389-2133
Library 232

Kate Collier

Instructional Designer
ccollie4@naz.edu
(585) 389-2432
Library 235

Catherine Doyle

Director, Lorette Wilmot Library
cdolye0@naz.edu
(585) 389-2123
Library 221

Stephanie Hranjec

Reference Librarian
shranje7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2137
Library 231

Deborah Janetos

Reference Librarian
djaneto1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2140
Library 230

Heather Lagoy

Electronic Resources Librarian
hlagoy7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2121
Library 219

Nic Marinaccio

Video Production Specialist
nmarina9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2135
Library 133

Lynne Marus

Serials/ILL Librarian
lmarus3@naz.edu
(585) 389-2185
Library 129B

April McCloud

Library Assistant
amcclou6@naz.edu
(585) 389-2122
Library 210

Paul Monachino

Instructional Technology Specialist
pmonach@naz.edu
(585) 389-2117
Library 233

Jason Noble

Video Production Specialist
jnoble9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2136
Library 132

Diane Riley

Head of Cataloging & College Archivist
driley9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2152
Library 226

Jennifer Rygiel

Reserves Coordinator
jrygiel5@naz.edu
(585) 389-2141
Library 208

Maddie Sauers

Daytime Weekend Circulation Supervisor
msauers9@naz.edu
(585) 389-5013
Library 210

Christine Sisak

Head of Serials and InterLibrary Loan
csisak5@naz.edu
(585) 389-2184
Library 129A

Janet Smith

Acquisitions Librarian
jsmith12@naz.edu
(585) 389-2124
Library 218

Chantel Underwood

Evening Circulation Supervisor
cunderw7@naz.edu
(585) 389-5013
Library 210

David Weiss

IT/Library Systems Support Coordinator
dweiss2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2156
Library 104

Paul Whiting

Weekend Circulation Supervisor
pwhitin4@.naz.edu
(585) 389-5013
Library 210

Nancy Wolfe

Database Editor
nwolfe8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2128
Library 225

Personal tools