Skip to main content


2013-2014 Officers

Chelsea Sommer – President
Olivia Abbott– Vice President

Sarah Brongo - Secretary
Marnie Reynolds - Treasurer
Ashtin Argentieri, Kristen Bachta, Kristie Duong- Publicity Officers
Faculty Advisors: Dawn Vogler-Elias, PhD, CCC-SLP

General contact:


Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.

Address info
The e-mail address to send this link to.
Your email address.
A comment about this link.
Please enter the text in the image to help prevent spam. Click the audio icon for a different approach. Why is this necessary?
Personal tools