Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Internship Sites

Wayne County Sheriff's Office

Kevin Kurntz, kkuntz@co.wayne.ny.us

Compeer

Heather Baker, hbaker@compeer.org
259 Monroe Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607
585-546-8280

Mt. Hope Family Center

Brittany Morhac, brittany-morhac@urmc.rochester.edu

Rochester, New York

Crisis Nursery

Faith Davignon, fdavignon@centerforyouth.net

Rochester, NY 

Nazareth College Campus Life

Kate Caliel, kcaliel9@naz.edu

Rochester, New York

Ontario County Arc

Cheryl M. Cramer, ccramer@ontarioarc.org

Canandaigua, NY

RHCD

Karen Flick, Kflick@rhnet.org

West Henrietta, NY

Monroe County

Kelly Sands, kellysands@monroecounty.gov

Rochester, NY 

Mayor's Office

Alinda Drury, druya@cityofrochester.gov

Special Olympics NY

Joshua Dority, jdority@nyso.org

Pittsford, NY 

Villa of Hope (formerly St. Joseph's Villa)

Joanne Ziervogel, joanne.ziervogel@stjosephvilla.org

Rochester, NY

USA Staffing Network

Alex Bakker, alexb@usastaffingnetwork.com

Rochester, NY

Westfall VA Center

Jennifer Funderburk, jennifer.funderburk@va.gov

Rochester, NY

Pathstone

Liz Jefferson, LJefferson@pathstone.org

Rochester, NY

Mt. Hope Family Center - Project STEP

Kashawmma Wright kashwmma_wright@urmc.rochester.edu

Rochester, NY

Equicenter

Sara McLaughlin, sdrennen@equicenterny.org

Honeoye Falls, NY

Rochester Psychiatric Center

Robert Riley, robert.riley@omh.ny.gov

Rochester, NY

Lollypop Farm

Maggie Huff mhuff@lollypop.org

Fairport, NY

ARC of Monroe

Sean O'Malley, somalley@arcmonroe.org

Fairport, NY

 

 

Updated 2/20/14

Personal tools