Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Calendar

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Meredith Kahl
585-389-2566
cmp@naz.edu
Download Registration Form

2014-2015

Fall Term (17 weeks)

Tuesday, September 4, 2014 – Sunday, January 20, 2015
Thanksgiving Break: Tuesday, November 20 – Sunday, November 25, 2014
Holiday Break: Wednesday, December 19 - Tuesday, January 1, 2014

Spring Term (17 weeks)    

Monday, January 21 – Sunday, June 2, 2015
Winter Break: Monday, February 18 – Sunday, February 24, 2015
Spring Break: Monday, April 1 – Sunday, April 7, 2015

Summer Term (6 weeks)    

Monday, June 24 – Sunday, August 4, 2015 (private lessons only; subject to teacher availability)

Registration and payment for lessons and classes are due no later than the first week of instruction, whether starting at the beginning of the semester or later.
Fall Term: by Tuesday, September 4, 2014
Spring Term: by Monday, January 21, 2015
Summer is private lessons only, subject to teacher availability

Special Events

Winter Recitals

Sunday, December 21, 2014: 12:30, 2:00, 3:30, 5:00 PM

Scholarship Auditions

Sunday, January 11, 2015: 1:00 PM

Honors Recital

Sunday, January 25, 2015: 1:00 PM

New York State Federation Junior Festival

Saturday, January 31, 2015: All day

Mid-term Recitals

Sunday, March 15, 2015: 1:00, 2:30 PM

CMP Faculty Recital

Sunday, April 27, 2014: 3:00 PM

Spring Recitals

Sunday, May 24, 2015: 12:30, 2:00, 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2015: 12:00, 1:30, 3:00, 4:30, 5:30 PM

 

Personal tools