Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Library Directory

Phone: (585) 389-2129

Fax: (585) 389-2145

 

Departments

Administration, Acquisitions and Systems

Catherine Doyle
Director, Lorette Wilmot Library
Administration
cdoyle0@naz.edu
585.389.2123

Janet Smith
Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions
jsmith12@naz.edu
585.389.2124

Heather Lagoy
Electronic Resources Librarian
Systems
hlagoy7@naz.edu
585.389.2121

April McCloud
Library Assistant
Administration
amcclou6@naz.edu
585.389.2122

David Weiss
IT/Library Systems Support Coordinator
Systems
dweiss2@naz.edu
585.389.2156

Circulation Services

585.389.2129

Jody Barker
Head of Circulation & Building Services
jbarker8@naz.edu
585.389.2160

Jennifer Rygiel
Reserves Coordinator
jrygiel5@naz.edu
585.389.2141

Maddie Sauers
Daytime Weekend Circulation Supervisor
msauers9@naz.edu
585.389.5013

Paul Whiting
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
pwhitin4@.naz.edu
585.389.5013

Media Resources

585.389.2146
585.389.2149

Nic Marinaccio
Video Production Specialist
nmarina9@naz.edu
585.389.2135

Jason Noble
Video Production Specialist
jnoble9@naz.edu
585.389.2136

Research and Instruction (Reference)

585.389.2137

Jennifer Burr
Head of Research & Instructional Librarian
jburr0@naz.edu
585.389.2133

Stephanie Hranjec
Reference Librarian
shranje7@naz.edu
585.389.2137

Deborah Janetos
Reference Librarian
djaneto1@naz.edu
585.389.2140

Teaching and Learning Technologies

Paul Monachino
Instructional Technology Specialist
pmonach3@naz.edu
585.389.2117

Serials and Interlibrary Loan

585.389.5011

Christine Sisak
Head of Serials and InterLibrary Loan
csisak5@naz.edu
585.389.2184

Lynne Marus
Serials/ILL Librarian
lmarus3@naz.edu
585.389.2185

Personal tools