Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Contact Us

Technology & Media Service Desk

Service Desk hours match Library Hours

The GAC Satellite Desk is manned Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Walk-in Support: Library Lower Level
Non-emergency support: usl@naz.edu

Phone: ext. 2111 | Office: Library Lower Level | usl@naz.edu

Contact Us

Karen Kuppinger

Director
kkuppin9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2100
Smyth 85

Contact Us

Mary Jo Balsis

Business & Project Coordinator
mbalsis8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2084
Smyth 85

Contact Us

Greg M. Dec

IT Service Desk Manager
gdec0@naz.edu
(585) 389-2086
Library

Contact Us

Sandy A. Eichas

IT Support Analyst
seichas7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2108
Smyth 82

Contact Us

Robert L. Fredette

Enterprise & Network Solutions Manager
rfredet7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2092
Smyth 83

Contact Us

Susan M. Geiger

Functional Lead Analyst
sgeiger1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2101
Smyth 60

Contact Us

Ken Applebaum

Enterprise & Network Solutions Engineer
kappleb2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2104

Contact Us

Douglas Taylor

Computer Programmer/Analyst
dtaylor9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2102
Smyth 60

Contact Us

Olga L. Lapczak

Associate Director
olapcza0@naz.edu
(585) 389-2103
Smyth 61

Contact Us

Paul Monachino

Instructional Technology Specialist
Library
pmonach3@naz.edu
(585) 389-2117
Library

Contact Us

Michael J. Pedro

Functional Lead Analyst - Academic Affairs
mpedro6@naz.edu
(585) 389-2807
Smyth 60

Contact Us

Jackie Reynolds Perotto

Database Coordinator
jperott9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2416
Smyth 61

Contact Us

Vince Anderson

Assistant Director of Enterprise & Network Solutions
vanders6@naz.edu
(585) 389-2336
Smyth 83

Contact Us

Charles L. Ray

ITS Project Manager
cray9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2105
Smyth 61

Contact Us

Michael A. Scalise

Computer Programmer/Analyst
mscalis3@naz.edu
(585) 389-2097
Smyth 46

Contact Us

David Lafferty

Web & Digital/Academic Tech Manager
claffer2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2099
Golisano 83

Contact Us

Nicholas Hardy

Technology & Media Support Specialist II
nhardy4@naz.edu
(585) 389-2083

Contact Us

David Weiss

IT Support Analyst
dweiss2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2156

Personal tools