Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Jeanine S. Santelli

Professor and Chair
jsantel1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2759
Fax: (585) 389-2714

Faculty & Staff

Helene M. Lovett

Secretary
hlovett8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2709

Faculty & Staff

Marie J. Bell

Assistant Professor
mbell5@naz.edu
(585) 389-2718

Faculty & Staff

Patricia J. Capellazzi

Assistant Clinical Professor
pcapell3@naz.edu
(585) 389-2169

Faculty & Staff

Colleen Carmody-Payne

Assistant Professor
ccarmod1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2713

Faculty & Staff

Deborah Carr-Warner

Associate Professor
dcarrwa0@naz.edu
(585) 389-2761

Faculty & Staff

Nancy J. Chernak

Clinical Assistant Professor
ncherna1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2445

Faculty & Staff

Lynda J. Dimitroff

Assistant Professor
ldimitr9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2481

Faculty & Staff

Sandra A. Fischer-Kierecki

Clinical Assistant Professor
sfische8@naz.edu
(585) 389-2717

Faculty & Staff

Deborah A. Forth

Clinical Assistant Professor
dforth2@naz.edu
(585) 389-2712

Faculty & Staff

Maureen M. Friedman

Professor
mfriedm9@naz.edu
(585) 389-2730

Faculty & Staff

Mary D. Maher

Assistant Professor
mmaher7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2711

Faculty & Staff

Christine O'Brien

Clinical Assistant Professor
cobrien1@naz.edu
(585) 389-2710

Faculty & Staff

Jennifer Elseta Reid

Assistant Professor
jreid9@naz.edu

Personal tools