Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Contact Us

Routine Services & Repairs

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Call ext. 2340 or email wrkorder@naz.edu

After Hours Emergencies

On-Campus: ext. 3333
External Number: 585-389-2850

Administration | Environmental Services | Grounds | Mech./HVAC | Trades


Administration

Peter Lana

Peter Lana

Director
plana0@naz.edu
585-389-2369
Facilities

Michelle Civiletti

Michelle Civiletti

Project Manager
mcivile6@naz.edu
585-389-2355
Facilities

Bobbie Ferguson

Bobbie Ferguson

Administrative Assistant
bfergus7@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Elizabeth Fisher

Elizabeth Fisher

Assistant to Project Manager
efisher1@naz.edu
585-389-2352
Facilities

Caroline MacDonald

Caroline P. MacDonald

Office Manager
cmacdon9@naz.edu
585-389-5197
Facilities

Rick Tice

Rick Tice

Assistant Director of Facilities
rtice3@naz.edu
585-389-2345
Facilities

Marsha Zakofsky

Marsha Zakofsky

Administrative Assistant
mzakofs3@naz.edu
585-389-5144
Facilities

 


Environmental Services

James Charles

James E. Charles

Operations Manager
jcharle8@naz.edu
585-389-2348
Lourdes

Sokunthea Chheang

Sokunthea Chheang

Environmental Services
schhean2@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Edwin Colin

Edwin Colin

Environmental Services
ecolin@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Jimmy Danalds

Jimmy Danalds

Environmental Services
jdanald0@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Paul DelVecchio

Paul DelVecchio

Environmental Services
pdelvec5@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Sophat Earng

Sophat Earng

Environmental Services
searng0@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Julia Hackett

Julia Hackett

Environmental Services
jhacket4@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Eric Lang

Eric Lang

Environmental Services
elang0@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Belkys Lara

Belkys Lara

Environmental Services
blara8@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Lisa Messmer-Grang

Lisa Messmer-Grana

Supervisor
lmessme2@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Rosaline Nunez

Rosaline Nunez

Environmental Services
rnunez2@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Nancy Otero

Nancy Otero

Environmental Services
notero7@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Liduvina Quintana

Liduvina Quintana

Environmental Services Working Leader
lquinta3@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Mary Ann Reed

Mary Ann Reed

Environmental Services
mreed1@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Manuel Rivera

Manuel Rivera

Environmental Services
mriver12@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Jawana Rivers

Jawana Rivers

Environmental Services
jrivers5@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Manuel Rodriquez

Manuel Rodriquez

Environmental Services
mrodriq1@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Ernest Session

Ernest Session

Environmental Services
esessio7@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Don Swain

Don Swain

Environmental Services
dswain5@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Man Tuy

Man Tuy

Environmental Services
mtuy4@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Carmine Vanni

Carmine Vanni

Environmental Services
cvanni4@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

Reinaldo Vega

Reinaldo Vega

Environmental Services
rvega4@naz.edu
585-389-2338
Lourdes

 


Grounds

Robert Sanderson

Robert P. Sanderson

Grounds & Landscape Manager
rsander2@naz.edu
585-389-2342
Grounds Building

Daniel Blaszkow

Daniel Blaszkow

Grounds
dblaszk0@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

William Brown

William K. Brown

Grounds
wbrown3@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

Neal Herko

Neal Herko

Grounds
nherko5@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

James Hinnant

James T. Hinnant

Grounds
jhinnan7@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

Timothy Keech

Timothy G. Keech

Grounds
tkeech1@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

Matthew McGrail

Matthew McGrail

Grounds
mmcgrai8@naz.edu
585-389-2368
Grounds Building

 


Mechanical/HVAC

Kenneth Hannon

Kenneth Hannon

Mechanical/HVAC Working Leader
khanno22@naz.edu
585-389-2340
Boiler House

Warren Bodle

Warren Bodley

Plumber
wbodley4@naz.edu
585-389-2340
Facilities

Jay Fair

Jay B. Fair

Mechanical/HVAC
jfair6@naz.edu
585-389-2340
Boiler House

Gary Gefell

Gary S. Gefell

Mechanical/HVAC
ggefell1@naz.edu
585-389-2340
Boiler House

Donald Schueler

Donald Schueler

HVAC Technician
dschuel9@naz.edu
585-389-2340
Boiler House

 


Trades

Andrew Arena

Andrew A. Arena

Electrician Working Leader
aarena2@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Kenneth Kirkland

Kenneth Kirkland

Electrical Tech - Data
kkirkla0@naz.edu
585-389-2386
Facilities

Joseph Lagas

Joseph Lagas

Carpenter Working Leader
jlagas1@naz.edu
585-389-2399
Facilities

Jeff Messmer

Jeff Messmer

Building Trades Working Leader
jmessme9@naz.edu
585-389-2341
Facilities

Kirk Nielsen

Kirk A. Nielsen

Painter
knielse6@naz.edu
585-389-2344
Facilities

Mark Rager

Mark Rager

General Maintenance Mechanic
mrager6@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

General Maintenance Mechanic
dsmith8@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Mark Stevens

Mark Stevens

Carpentry
msteven4@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Brad Strang

Brad Strang

Courier
lstrang8@naz.edu
585-389-5121
Facilities

Michael Thornton

Michael J. Thornton

Locksmith
mthornt2@naz.edu
585-389-2354
Facilities

Personal tools