Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

CFS Council

CFS Student Council 2010

CFS Council is a religiously diverse group of student leaders who come together once or twice a month to build community with one another and to plan CFS special events and programs.

Center for Spirituality Council

Council Officers

Ms. Sarah Lesser | Co-President | slesser2@naz.edu

Ms. Jordan Snyder | Co-President | jsnyde03@naz.edu

Ms. Margaret West | Vice Pres. | mwest0@naz.edu

Ms. Alexis Scangas | Secretary | ascanga7@naz.edu

Ms. Braa Elkhidir | Treasurer | belkhid3@naz.edu

Ms. Kelsey Reed | Publicist | kreed2@naz.edu

Council Members

Amelia O'Leary| aoleary0@naz.edu
Matthew Gilligan| mgillig5@naz.edu
AASH (Agnostic/Atheist/Secular/Humanist)

Brianna Miller | bmiller7@naz.edu
Renee Ruscitto | rruscit6@naz.edu
Gretchen Smith | gsmith4@naz.edu
Pamela Teelin | pteelin7@naz.edu
Jamie Fazio| jfazio1@naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Catholic Chaplain
Catholic Community

Olivia Abbott | oabbott4@naz.edu
Katie Jones | kjones2@naz.edu
Clairvaux Farms

Amelia O'Leary | aoleary0@naz.edu
Erin Carroll | ecarrol9@naz.edu
Coming Out Spiritually

Amelia O'Leary| aoleary0@naz.edu
DancePeace

Candice Gage | cgage3@naz.edu
Sarah Lesser | slesser2@naz.edu
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration

Kaitlyn Murphy |kmurph68@naz.edu
Meleana Spera |mspera5@naz.edu
Ecumenical Christian

Jordan Snyder | jsnyde03@naz.edu
Hickey Center (Interfaith Programs)

Amelia O'Leary | aoleary0@naz.edu
Brianna Miller | bmiller7@naz.edu
Hiking

Sarah Lesser|slesser2@naz.edu
Jordan Snyder|jsnyde03@naz.edu
Hillel (Jewish Community)

Erin Carroll | ecarrol9@naz.edu
Hunger Banquet (OXFAM)

Khadija Aweis | kaweis7@naz.edu
MSA (Muslim Student Association)

Elizabeth Dorsey | edorsey9@naz.edu
Nicholas Maclane | nmaclan8@naz.edu
Dyan Verschage | dversch3@naz.edu
NCF (Naz Christian Fellowship)

Lynne Boucher | lbouche9@naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Director
OCF (Orthodox Christian Fellowship)

Alison Schmied | aschmie1@naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Protestant Chaplain
Protestant Worship, UMCM (What's Next Now)

Erin Carroll | ecarrol9@naz.edu
Candice Gage | cgage3@naz.edu
Reality Tour

Amelia O'Leary | aoleary0@naz.edu
Red Cross Blood Drives

Sarah Lesser | slesser2@naz.edu
Religious Diversity Dinner - Interfaith Event

Erin Carroll | ecarrol9@naz.edu
St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Jordan Snyder | jsnyde03@naz.edu
Take Back the Night (TBTN)

Amelia O'Leary | aoleary0@naz.edu
Thanksgiving Baskets

Gloria Gambino | ggambin8@naz.edu
Veteran's Day

Holly Barone | hatkins4@naz.edu
Yoga

Brianna Miller | bmiller7@naz.edu
Yoga Retreat

Dr. Renee van der Vennet | rvander3@naz.edu
Assistant Professor - Creative Arts Therapy Department
Zen Meditation

Personal tools