Skip to main content

CFS Interfaith Council

CFS Interfaith Council is a religiously diverse group of student leaders who come together once or twice a month to build community with one another and to plan CFS special events and programs.

Center for Spirituality Council

Council Officers

Ms. Maggie West | President |

Ms. Angela Tona | Vice Pres. |

Ms. Alexis Scangas | Secretary |

Ms. Braa Elkhidir | Treasurer |

Ms. Paul Lippert | Publicist |

Council Members

Angela Tona|
Matthew Gilligan|
ASH (Alternative Spiritual Humanist)

Brianna Miller |
Renee Ruscitto |
Jamie Fazio|
Center for Spirituality - Catholic Chaplain
Catholic Community

Olivia Abbott |
Katie Jones |
Clairvaux Farms

Coming Out Spiritually

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration

Meleana Spera |
Ecumenical Christian

Brianna Miller |

Meirav Cafri|
Samuel Asher|
Hillel (Jewish Community)

Hunger Banquet (OXFAM)

Braa Elkhidir |
MSA (Muslim Student Association)

Kelsey Sweet |
NCF (Naz Christian Fellowship)

Lynne Boucher |
Center for Spirituality - Director
OCF (Orthodox Christian Fellowship)

Rev. Nadia Mullin |
Center for Spirituality - Protestant Chaplain
Protestant Worship

Reality Tour

Kira Duffy |
Red Cross Blood Drives

Religious Diversity Dinner - Interfaith Event

St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Take Back the Night (TBTN)

Thanksgiving Baskets

Veteran's Day

Lynne Boucher |

Brianna Miller |
Yoga Retreat

Dr. Renee van der Vennet |
Assistant Professor - Creative Arts Therapy Department
Zen Meditation

Personal tools