Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

CFS Interfaith Council

CFS Interfaith Council is a religiously diverse group of student leaders who come together once or twice a month to build community with one another and to plan CFS special events and programs.

Center for Spirituality Council

Council Officers

Ms. Maggie West | President | mwest0@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Angela Tona | Vice Pres. | atona6@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Alexis Scangas | Secretary | ascanga7@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Braa Elkhidir | Treasurer | belkhid3@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Paul Lippert | Publicist | plipper7@mail.naz.edu

Council Members

Angela Tona| atona6@mail.naz.edu
Matthew Gilligan| mgillig5@mail.naz.edu
ASH (Alternative Spiritual Humanist)

Brianna Miller | bmiller7@mail.naz.edu
Renee Ruscitto | rruscit6@mail.naz.edu
Jamie Fazio| jfazio1@naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Catholic Chaplain
Catholic Community

Olivia Abbott | oabbott4@mail.naz.edu
Katie Jones | kjones2@mail.naz.edu
Clairvaux Farms

Coming Out Spiritually

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration

Meleana Spera |mspera5@mail.naz.edu
Ecumenical Christian

Brianna Miller | bmiller7@mail.naz.edu
Hiking

Meirav Cafri|mcafri4@mail.naz.edu
Samuel Asher|@naz.edu
Hillel (Jewish Community)

Hunger Banquet (OXFAM)

Braa Elkhidir | belkhid3@mail.naz.edu
MSA (Muslim Student Association)

Kelsey Sweet | ksweet2@mail.naz.edu
NCF (Naz Christian Fellowship)

Lynne Boucher | lbouche9@naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Director
OCF (Orthodox Christian Fellowship)

Rev. Nadia Mullin | nmullin7@mail.naz.edu
Center for Spirituality - Protestant Chaplain
Protestant Worship

Reality Tour

Kira Duffy | kduffy817493@mail.naz.edu
Red Cross Blood Drives

Religious Diversity Dinner - Interfaith Event

St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Take Back the Night (TBTN)

Thanksgiving Baskets

Veteran's Day

Lynne Boucher | lbouche9@naz.edu
Yoga

Brianna Miller | bmiller7@naz.edu
Yoga Retreat

Dr. Renee van der Vennet | rvander3@naz.edu
Assistant Professor - Creative Arts Therapy Department
Zen Meditation

Personal tools