Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Catholic Community

Mass Schedule

Sundays at 7:00PM (starting August 24)

 Wednesdays at 12:30PM (starting , August 27)

 Services held in Linehan Chapel

  ALL ARE WELCOME!

NCCC Pastoral Team

Jamie Fazio, M.Div.
Catholic Chaplain
Office GAC 161
389-2308 |

jfazio1@naz.edu

Sr. Donna Del Santo, SSJ
Volunteer Campus Minister

ddelsanto@ssjrochester.org

Fr. Matthew Temple, O.Carm.
Sacramental Minister

mtemple@naz.edu

Fr. Robert Reiser, SJ
Sacramental Minister

rreiser@mcquaid.org

Fr. Ed Salmon, SJ
Sacramental Minister
esalmon@mcquaid.org

Renee Ruscitto
Choir Director

rruscit6@mail.naz.edu

Jessica Wojcinski
Choir Director

jwojcin5@mail.naz.edu

Angelo B. Jasa
Accompanist

ajasa1@naz.edu

Annie Pysnik
Eucharistic Minister and Lector Schedule

apysnik8@mail.naz.edu

Kayla Page

Sacristan

kpage0@mail.naz.edu

   *For the Sacrament of Reconciliation please e-mail one of our priests to schedule an appointment.

NCCC E- Bulletins

Coming soon!

"Preach the Gospel at all times, and when necessary use words."

~ St. Francis of Assisi

Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.

Address info
(Required)
The e-mail address to send this link to.
(Required)
Your email address.
A comment about this link.
(Required)
Please enter the text in the image to help prevent spam. Click the audio icon for a different approach. Why is this necessary?
Personal tools