Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Catholic Community

Mass Schedule

Sundays at 7:00PM (starting August 24)

 Wednesdays at 12:30PM (starting , August 27)

 Services held in Linehan Chapel

  ALL ARE WELCOME!

NCCC Pastoral Team

Jamie Fazio, M.Div.
Catholic Chaplain
Office GAC 161
389-2308 |

jfazio1@naz.edu

Sr. Donna Del Santo, SSJ
Volunteer Campus Minister

ddelsanto@ssjrochester.org

Fr. Matthew Temple, O.Carm.
Sacramental Minister

mtemple@naz.edu

Fr. Robert Reiser, SJ
Sacramental Minister

rreiser@mcquaid.org

Fr. Ed Salmon, SJ
Sacramental Minister
esalmon@mcquaid.org

Renee Ruscitto
Choir Director

rruscit6@mail.naz.edu

Jessica Wojcinski
Choir Director

jwojcin5@mail.naz.edu

Angelo B. Jasa
Accompanist

ajasa1@naz.edu

Annie Pysnik
Eucharistic Minister and Lector Schedule

apysnik8@mail.naz.edu

Kayla Page

Sacristan

kpage0@mail.naz.edu

   *For the Sacrament of Reconciliation please e-mail one of our priests to schedule an appointment.

NCCC E- Bulletins

Coming soon!

"Preach the Gospel at all times, and when necessary use words."

~ St. Francis of Assisi

Catholic Community

The Nazareth College Catholic Community (NCCC) encourages Catholic students, faculty and staff to gain a greater awareness of their baptismal call to become stewards of their God given gifts and talents.  The NCCC’s mission is to provide vibrant liturgical celebrations, assist individuals in their faith journey, educate for peace and justice and help form leaders for church and society.

Catholic ServiceAs people nourished by the Eucharist, the NCCC sponsors opportunities for spiritual enrichment, education, service, and leadership development.  Through creative student oriented programming, the NCCC provides a place for students to discover more about their Catholic tradition while embracing the diversity and needs of the wider community. 

Affirming God’s presence in people of all faith traditions, the NCCC nurtures the development of a Catholic spirituality that is based on the call to bring the mercy and justice of the Beatitudes into the modern world through means that embraces such diversity.

As part of the Center for Spirituality, the Nazareth College Catholic Community’s mission is accomplished through the collaboration of a pastoral team consisting of lay, religious, ordained and student leadership.

NCCC sponsored activities and services include:
Sunday evening Mass at 7:00PM, RCIA, retreats, spiritual direction, community service opportunities, service retreat trips, Bible studies, inter-faith dialogue experiences and a young adult group. 

The NCCC is a recognized LGBTQ welcoming community by New Ways Ministries.   

Personal tools