Skip to main content

Advisory Team

Student Officers

Ms. Maggie West

Ms. Angela Tona
Vice President

Ms. Alexis Scangas
Secretary of CFS

Ms. Braa Elkhidir
Treasurer of CFS

Mr. Paul Lippert
Publicist for CFS

Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.

Address info
The e-mail address to send this link to.
Your email address.
A comment about this link.
Please enter the text in the image to help prevent spam. Click the audio icon for a different approach. Why is this necessary?
Personal tools