Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Advisory Team

Student Officers

Ms. Maggie West
President
mwest0@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Angela Tona
Vice President
atona6@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Alexis Scangas
Secretary of CFS

ascanga7@mail.naz.edu

Ms. Braa Elkhidir
Treasurer of CFS
belkhid3@mail.naz.edu

Mr. Paul Lippert
Publicist for CFS
plipper7@mail.naz.edu

The Staff and Faculty who serve on the Campus Ministry Advisory Team help establish Campus Ministry policy. The guidance and insight they offer to the Campus Ministry Department provide important support for the ongoing mission of Campus Ministry.

Mr. Samuel Asher
Jewish Cantor
Golisano Academic Center 164
585-389-2303
TBD@naz.edu

Dr. Brian Bailey
Assistant Professor of Education / AE in School of Education
Golisano Academic Center 292
585-389-2764
bbailey2@naz.edu

Dr. Christine Bochen
Professor - Religious Studies
Golisano Academic Center 309
585-389-2728
cbochen4@naz.edu

Ms. Lynne Boucher
Director - Center for Spirituality
Golisano Academic Center 160
585-389-2305
lbouche9@naz.edu

Ms. Jennifer Burr
Assoc. Prof/Dir., Ref. & Instructional Service
Library
389-2133
jburr0@naz.edu

Dr. James Douthit
Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Golisano Academic Center 171A
585-389-2722
jdouthi2@naz.edu

Mr. Jamie Fazio
Catholic Chaplain
Golisano Academic Center- Room 162
389-2308
jfazio1@naz.edu

Mr. Jed Metzger
Associate Professor - Social Work
Off-campus
389-8454
jmetzge9@naz.edu

Rev. Nadia Mullin
Protestant Chaplain
Golisano Academic Center 164
389-2306
nmullin7@mail.naz.edu

Dr. Estella Norwood-Evans
Professor in Social Work
Smyth Hall 43B
389-2750
eevans3@naz.edu

Dr. Rochelle Ruffer
Associate Professor of Economics in School of Management
Smyth Hall 182D
585-389-2662
rruffer9@naz.edu

Ms. Ruth Santiago
Center for Spirituality - Secretary
Golisano Academic Center - Room 153
389-2303
rsantia3@naz.edu

 Ms. Renee van der Vennet
Assistant Professor Creative Arts Therapy
Carrol Hall - Room 354
389-2538
rvander3@naz.edu

 Dr. Edward Wiltse
Assistant Professor & Chairperson- English
Golisano Academic Center - Room 477
389-2646
ewiltse6@naz.edu

Personal tools