Skip to main content
Print/Share/Save
MySpace
Digg
Delicious

Advisory Team

Student Officers

Ms. Amelia O'Leary
President
aoleary0@naz.edu

Ms. Sarah Lesser
Vice President
slesser2@naz.edu

Ms. Gretchen Smith
Secretary of CFS

gsmith4@naz.edu

Ms. Jordan Snyder
Treasurer of CFS
jsnyde03@naz.edu

Ms. Khadija Aweis
Publicist for CFS
kaweis7@naz.edu

The Staff and Faculty who serve on the Campus Ministry Advisory Team help establish Campus Ministry policy. The guidance and insight they offer to the Campus Ministry Department provide important support for the ongoing mission of Campus Ministry.

Dr. Brian Bailey
Assistant Professor of Education / AE in School of Education
Golisano Academic Center 292
585-389-2764
bbailey2@naz.edu

Dr. Christine Bochen
Professor - Religious Studies
Golisano 309
585-389-2728
cbochen4@naz.edu

Ms. Lynne Boucher
Director - Center for Spirituality
Golisano 160
585-389-2305
lbouche9@naz.edu

Ms. Jennifer Burr
Assoc. Prof/Dir., Ref. & Instructional Service
Library
389-2133
jburr0@naz.edu

Ms. Emily Dimon
Health Educator
Student Wellness Center- Room 108A
389-2507
edimon0@naz.edu

Dr. James Douthit
Professor and Chair in Music
Music House 3
585-389-2701
jdouthi2@naz.edu

Mr. Jamie Fazio
Catholic Chaplain
Golisano Academic Center- Room 162
389-2308
jfazio1@naz.edu

Dr. Nevan Fisher
Assistant Professor of History
Golisano Academic Center- Room 461
389-2988
nfisher2@naz.edu

Mr. Jed Metzger
Associate Professor - Social Work
Off-campus
389-8454
jmetzge9@naz.edu

Dr. Estella Norwood-Evans
Professor in Social Work
Smyth Hall 384
389-2750
eevans3@naz.edu

Mr. Kevin Riordan
Environmental, Health & Safety Officer
Shults Center
389-2841
kriorda7@naz.edu

Dr. Rochelle Ruffer
Associate Professor of Economics in School of Management
Smyth Hall 182D
585-389-2662
rruffer9@naz.edu

Ms. Ruth Santiago
Center for Spirituality - Secretary
Golisano Academic Center - Room 153
389-2303
rsantia3@naz.edu

Ms. Alison Schmied
Protestant Chaplain
Golisano Academic Center - Room 164
389-2306
aschmie1@naz.edu

Dr. Edward Wiltse
Assistant Professor & Chairperson- English
Golisano Academic Center - Room 477
389-2646
ewiltse6@naz.edu

Personal tools